Pracovníci

Ústav anatomie 3. LF UK

Telefon: 420 26710 2494 (přednosta), 420 26710 2508 (sekretariát)
Adresa: Ruská 87, Praha, PSČ: 10000
Fax: 420 26710 2504

Přednosta

prof. MUDr. Petr Zach, CSc. 420 26710 2494 petr.zach@lf3.cuni.cz

Sekretářka

Zlatica Hrudková 420 26710 2508 zlatica.hrudkova@lf3.cuni.cz

Profesor

prof. MUDr. Václav Báča, Ph.D. 420 26710 2560 vaclav.baca@lf3.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Josef Stingl, CSc. 420 26710 2509 josef.stingl@lf3.cuni.cz

Odborný asistent

MUDr. Alena Doubková, CSc. 420 26710 2510 alena.doubkova@lf3.cuni.cz
Anastasiya Lahutsina, MD anastasiya.lahutsina@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Bc. Jana Mrzílková, Ph.D. 420 26710 2511 jana.mrzilkova@lf3.cuni.cz
RNDr. Jitka Riedlová, Ph.D. 420 26710 2511 jitka.riedlova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Šeremeta martin.seremeta@lf3.cuni.cz

Asistent

MUDr. Tereza Dvořáková tereza.dvorakova@lf3.cuni.cz
Bc. Alena Filer, M.Sc. 420 26710 2511 alena.filer@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Karel Kieslich karel.kieslich@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Veronika Krbcová Moudrá veronika.krbcova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Alexandra Morozova alexandra.morozova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Matěj Patzelt, Ph.D. matej.patzelt@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Zdeněk Wurst zdenek.wurst@lf3.cuni.cz

Lektor

MUDr. Kateřina Benešová katerina.benesova@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Martin Kocourek
RNDr. Zdeněk Musil, Ph.D. zdenek.musil@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Vojtěch Rybka vojtech.rybka@lf3.cuni.cz

Laborant

Bc. Radka Bendová radka.bendova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Milada Halašková 420 26710 2311 milada.halaskova@lf3.cuni.cz
Jan Křemen jan.kremen@lf3.cuni.cz
Bc. Cecílie Sudová, DiS. 420 26710 2508 cecilie.sudova@lf3.cuni.cz
Radka Urbanová radka.urbanova@lf3.cuni.cz
Adéla Zábrodská adela.zabrodska@lf3.cuni.cz

Pitevní laborant

Mgr. Radek Patloka radek.patloka@lf3.cuni.cz
Věra Šenková 420 26710 2326 vera.senkova@lf3.cuni.cz

Vědecký pracovník pro VaV

MUDr. Jiří Beneš, Ph.D. jiri.benes1@lf3.cuni.cz
RNDr. Petra Frýdlová, Ph.D. petra.frydlova@seznam.cz
Bc. Branislav Gašpar
doc. Ing. Jiří Hozman, Ph.D.
Jakub Matějů 420 26710 2508 jakub.mateju@lf3.cuni.cz
Ing. Martin Munzar, Ph.D.

Postgraduální student

Mgr. Tereza Karásková
Anastasiya Lahutsina, MD anastasiya.lahutsina@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jakub Miletín
MUDr. Alexandra Morozova alexandra.morozova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Matěj Patzelt, Ph.D. matej.patzelt@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tanya Rai tanya.rai@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Zdeněk Wurst zdenek.wurst@lf3.cuni.cz


Poslední změna: 10. leden 2022 11:56 
print
Sdílet na:  
Kontakty

3. lékařská fakulta

Univerzita Karlova

Ruská 87, 100 00 Praha 10


tel.: +420 267 102 111

fax: +420 267 311 812

IČO: 00216208, DIČ: CZ00216208


Další kontakty a bankovní spojení



Jak k nám


Váš názor