Pracovníci

Klinika anesteziologie a resuscitace

Telefon: 420 26716 2451 (přednosta), 420 26716 3422 (sekretariát)
Adresa: Šrobárova 50, Praha, PSČ: 10000
Fax: 420 26716 3125

Přednosta

doc. MUDr. František Duška, Ph.D. 420 26716 2451 frantisek.duska@lf3.cuni.cz

Sekretářka

Mgr. Tereza Cibulková 420 26716 2461 tereza.cibulkova@lf3.cuni.cz
Ivana Halešová

Profesor

prof. MUDr. Jan Pachl, CSc. 420 26716 2987 jan.pachl@lf3.cuni.cz

Docent

doc. MUDr. Jiří Málek, CSc. 420 26716 3025 jiri.malek@lf3.cuni.cz

Odborný asistent

MUDr. Bohumil Bakalář 420 26716 2461 bohumil.bakalar@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Charouz katerina.charouz@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michal Fric 420 26716 2461 michal.fric@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Kateřina Jiroutková, Ph.D. 420 26716 2469 katerina.jiroutkova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Kafka, Ph.D. 420 26716 2869 petr.kafka@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Kolář, Ph.D. 420 26716 2869 martin.kolar@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Šimon Kozák 420 26716 2825 simon.kozak@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Viktor Kubricht, Ph.D. viktor.kubricht@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Alice Kurzová 420 26716 2478 alice.kurzova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jaroslav Pažout jaroslav.pazout@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Rambousková, DiS. 420 26716 3410 katerina.rambouskova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Roškot 420 26716 3308 jiri.roskot@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Jitka Schwarzová 420 26716 3087 jitka.schwarzova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Věra Špatenková, Ph.D. vera.spatenkova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michael Stern michael.stern@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jan Šturma, CSc. 420 26716 3327 jan.sturma@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Roman Sýkora, Ph.D. roman.sykora@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tomáš Tencer tomas.tencer@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Bc. Katarína Veselá, DiS. katarina.vesela@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Štěpánka Vitovská stepanka.vitovska@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Waldauf petr.waldauf@lf3.cuni.cz

Asistent

Mgr. Zdeněk Juřena 420 26716 3410 zdenek.jurena@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Martina Jurigová 420 26716 3410 martina.jurigova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Miroslav Keselica 420 26716 3025 miroslav.keselica@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Anne Le Roy 420 26716 3308 anne.le@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jakub Mikeš 420 26716 3308 jakub.mikes@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Šárka Pešlová, DiS. 420 26716 3410 sarka.peslova@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Ivana Trnková ivana.trnkova@lf3.cuni.cz

Lektor

MUDr. Jiří Knor, Ph.D. jiri.knor@lf3.cuni.cz

Technický pracovník

Dmitry Dinaburskiy dmitry.dinaburskiy@lf3.cuni.cz

Pracovník

doc. Ing. Jiří Hozman, Ph.D.

Postgraduální student

MUDr. Bohumil Bakalář 420 26716 2461 bohumil.bakalar@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Krbec
MUDr. Alice Kurzová 420 26716 2478 alice.kurzova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Veronika Řehořová
MUDr. Metoděj Renza
MUDr. Matouš Schmidt
Mgr. Tomáš Urban tomas.urban@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Waldauf petr.waldauf@lf3.cuni.cz


Poslední změna: 21. únor 2018 15:38 
print
Sdílet na:  
Kontakty

3. lékařská fakulta

Univerzita Karlova

Ruská 87, 100 00 Praha 10


tel.: +420 267 102 111

fax: +420 267 311 812

IČO: 00216208, DIČ: CZ00216208


Další kontakty a bankovní spojení



Jak k nám


Váš názor