Pracovníci

Dermatovenerologická klinika 3. LF UK a FNKV

Telefon: 420 26716 3000 (přednosta), 420 26716 2340 (sekretariát)
Adresa: Šrobárova 50, Praha, PSČ: 10034

Přednosta

prof. MUDr. Petr Arenberger, DrSc., MBA 420 26716 3000 petr.arenberger@lf3.cuni.cz

Sekretářka

Jovana Hykšová 420 26716 2340 jovana.hyksova@lf3.cuni.cz

Docent

doc. MUDr. Monika Arenbergerová, Ph.D. 420 26716 2348 monika.arenbergerova@lf3.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Spyridon Gkalpakiotis, Ph.D., MBA 420 26716 3697 spyridon.gkalpakiotis@lf3.cuni.cz

Vědecký pracovník

MUDr. Jan Hugo jan.hugo@lf3.cuni.cz

Odborný asistent

MUDr. Libuše Mardešićová 420 26716 3699 libuse.mardesicova@lf3.cuni.cz

Lektor

MUDr. Petra Gkalpakioti petra.gkalpakioti@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Emanuel Carvalheiro Marques 420 26716 2348 emanuel.marques@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Marek Pásek 420 26716 2348 marek.pasek@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Alžběta Smetanová 420 26716 2348 alzbeta.bezvodova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Athanasios Stefanis 420 26716 2348 athanasios.stefanis@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Eva Štěpánková 420 26710 2345 eva.stepankova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Milena Tánczosová 420 26716 2345 milena.tanczosova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Vojtěch Tretera 420 26716 2345 vojtech.tretera@lf3.cuni.cz

Postgraduální student

MUDr. Anna Benešová anna.benesova1@lf3.cuni.cz
Anastasiia Bielashova
MUDr. Robert Artur Dahmen 420 26716 3690 robert.dahmen@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Ettler 420 26716 2348
Bc. Jaroslav Fešar
MUDr. Alena Fialová 420 26716 3691
MUDr. Markéta Fridman
MUDr. Kristina Gibalová
MUDr. Jan Hugo jan.hugo@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Kristina Matoušková 420 26716 2345 kristina.matouskova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Simona Michalčová
MUDr. Marek Pásek 420 26716 2348 marek.pasek@lf3.cuni.cz
Mgr. Vojtěch Pavlík
MUDr. Daniela Pavlusová
MUDr. Adéla Procházková
MUDr. Alžběta Smetanová 420 26716 2348 alzbeta.bezvodova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Athanasios Stefanis 420 26716 2348 athanasios.stefanis@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Eva Štěpánková 420 26710 2345 eva.stepankova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Milena Tánczosová 420 26716 2345 milena.tanczosova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Simona Tivadar
MUDr. Vojtěch Tretera 420 26716 2345 vojtech.tretera@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michaela Turcajová


Poslední změna: 7. prosinec 2018 11:47 
print
Sdílet na:  
Kontakty

3. lékařská fakulta

Univerzita Karlova

Ruská 87, 100 00 Praha 10


tel.: +420 267 102 111

fax: +420 267 311 812

IČO: 00216208, DIČ: CZ00216208


Další kontakty a bankovní spojení



Jak k nám


Váš názor