People

Department of Cardiology 3FM CU and UHKV

Phone: 420 26716 3159 (přednosta), 420 26716 2621 (sekretariát)
Address: Šrobárova 50, Praha, PSČ: 10034
Fax: 420 26716 2525

Head

prof. MUDr. Petr Toušek, Ph.D. 420 26716 2763 petr.tousek@lf3.cuni.cz

Secretary

Sabina Bárnetová sabina.barnetova@lf3.cuni.cz
Ing. Erika Eksteinová 420 26716 2621 erika.eksteinova@lf3.cuni.cz
Marcela Svobodová 420 26710 2254 marcela.svobodova@lf3.cuni.cz

Professor

prof. MUDr. Zuzana Moťovská, Ph.D. 420 26716 3760 zuzana.motovska@lf3.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Pavel Osmančík, Ph.D. 420 26716 3546 pavel.osmancik@lf3.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Rudolf Špaček, CSc. 420 222801263 rudolf.spacek@lf3.cuni.cz
prof. MUDr. Petr Widimský, DrSc. 420 26716 3159 petr.widimsky@lf3.cuni.cz

Associate Professor

doc. MUDr. František Bednář, Ph.D. 420 26716 2762 frantisek.bednar@lf3.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Ing. Karol Čurila, Ph.D. karol.curila@lf3.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Viktor Kočka, Ph.D. 420 26716 2701 viktor.kocka@lf3.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. Jana Málková, CSc. 420 26716 2982 jana.malkova@lf3.cuni.cz
doc. MUDr. František Staněk, CSc. frantisek.stanek@lf3.cuni.cz

Administrative

Bc. Veronika Dantlingerová veronika.dantlingerova@lf3.cuni.cz

Scientific Employee

MUDr. Jiří Pavlacký jiri.pavlacky@lf3.cuni.cz
Ing. Jana Veselá, Ph.D. jana.vesela@lf3.cuni.cz

Senior Lecturer

MUDr. Tomáš Buděšínský 420 26716 3162 tomas.budesinsky@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Václav Bufka 420 26716 2705 vaclav.bufka@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Dalibor Heřman, Ph.D. 420 26716 2750 dalibor.herman@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Herold 420 26716 2757 martin.herold@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Martin Kozel, Ph.D. martin.kozel@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Josef Kroupa, Ph.D. josef.kroupa@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Dušan Kučera, Ph.D. dusan.kucera@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Hana Línková, Ph.D. 420 26716 2724 hana.linkova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Libor Lisa 420 26716 3162 libor.lisa@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Petr Štros 420 26716 2750 petr.stros@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jakub Sulženko, Ph.D. jakub.sulzenko@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jaroslav Ulman 420 26716 2762 jaroslav.ulman@lf3.cuni.cz

Lecturer

MUDr. Dávid Bauer david.bauer@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Adéla Kadlečková adela.kadleckova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tomáš Kníže tomas.knize@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michal Mihalovič michal.mihalovic@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jan Mizner jan.mizner@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Karolína Poledníková karolina.polednikova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Ondřej Richter 420 26716 2621 ondrej.richter@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Zdenko Stelmach zdenko.stelmach@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Ondřej Süssenbek ondrej.sussenbek@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Andrea Voslářová andrea.sirakova@lf3.cuni.cz

Junior Lecturer

doc. MUDr. František Holm, CSc. frantisek.holm@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Alena Lorenzová, Ph.D. alena.lorenzova1@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Matej Maďar matej.madar@lf3.cuni.cz
Muza Marish
prof. MUDr. Jan Vojáček, DrSc. jan.vojacek@lf3.cuni.cz

Technician Assistant

Ing. Mariusz Lipus mariusz.lipus@lf3.cuni.cz
Tamilla Muzafarova
Mgr. Helena Schaumannová helena.schaumannova@lf3.cuni.cz

Postgradual student

MUDr. Dávid Bauer david.bauer@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Zuzana Čarná
MUDr. Martin Filipec
Mgr. Ivana Fišerová 420 22490 2716 ivana.fiserova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Sabri Hassouna
MUDr. Marek Hozman
MUDr. Pavel Jánský
MUDr. Martin Kameník
MUDr. Viktor Klančík
MUDr. Veronika Krbcová Moudrá veronika.krbcova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jan Křeček
MUDr. Anna Malá
MUDr. Luca Mengozzi luca.mengozzi@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michal Mihalovič michal.mihalovic@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jan Mizner jan.mizner@lf3.cuni.cz
Tamilla Muzafarova
MUDr. Jiří Pavlacký jiri.pavlacky@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Ivan Poledník
MUDr. Karolína Poledníková karolina.polednikova@lf3.cuni.cz
Maryna Salomanina
MUDr. Ondřej Süssenbek ondrej.sussenbek@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Minh Duc Trinh minh.trinh@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jana Vavrová
MUDr. Andrea Voslářová andrea.sirakova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Simona Zahradníková
Ing. Lucie Znojilová


Last change: December 6, 2018 15:04 
print
Share on:  
Contacts

Third Faculty of Medicine

Charles University

Ruská 87, 100 00 Prague 10

Czech Republic


Phone.: +420 267 102 111

Fax: +420 267 311 812


Data Box ID: piyj9b4

ID No.: 00216208, VAT No.: CZ00216208


How to reach us


Your opinion