Dean's Collegium


prof. MUDr. Petr Widimský, MUDr. Petr Widimský, DrSc.

Dean of the Third Faculty of Medicine for the period 2018-2026


Vice Deans

MUDr. David Marx, Ph.D.MUDr. David Marx, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for Undergraduate Education and Student Affairs


> Personal page

> Associate Vice Deans

doc. MUDr. František Duška, Ph.D.doc. MUDr. František Duška, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for the Support and Evaluation of Research


prof. MUDr. Romana Šlamberová, MUDr. Romana Šlamberová, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Student Research Activities


prof. MUDr. Valér Džupa, MUDr. Valér Džupa, CSc.

Vice-Dean for Academic Career Development


Doc. MUDr. Pavel Dlouhý, Ph.D.doc. MUDr. Pavel Dlouhý, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for Specialized Education and Public Health Promotion


doc. MUDr. Monika Arenbergerová, MUDr. Monika Arenbergerová, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for Public and International Relations


doc. MUDr. Jan Trnka, PhD.doc. MUDr. Jan Trnka, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for Development


prof. MUDr. Hana Malíková, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for Accreditation and for Career and Social Affairs


Other members

JUDr. Zdeňka MlužíkováJUDr. Zdeňka Mužíková



Doc. MUDr. Jan Gojda, Ph.D.Doc. MUDr. Jan Gojda, Ph.D.

Chair of the Academic Senate 3FM CU

Department of Internal Medicine 3FM CU and UHKV


MUDr. Viktor Šebo; foto: ForumMUDr. Viktor Šebo

Vice-Chair of the Academic Senate 3FM CU - Members of Students

student, doctoral study - Human Physiology and Pathophysiology


Last change: December 7, 2022 10:08 
Share on: Facebook Share on: Twitter
Share on:  

Third Faculty of Medicine

Charles University

Ruská 87, 100 00 Prague 10

Czech Republic

Phone.: +420 267 102 111

Data Box ID: piyj9b4

ID No.: 00216208, VAT No.: CZ00216208

How to reach us

Your opinion