People

Department of Dermatovenerology 3FM CU and UHKV

Phone: 420 26716 3000 (přednosta), 420 26716 2340 (sekretariát)
Address: Šrobárova 50, Praha, PSČ: 10034

Head

prof. MUDr. Petr Arenberger, DrSc., MBA 420 26716 3000 petr.arenberger@lf3.cuni.cz

Secretary

Jovana Hykšová 420 26716 2340 jovana.hyksova@lf3.cuni.cz

Professor

prof. MUDr. Monika Arenbergerová, Ph.D. 420 26716 2348 monika.arenbergerova@lf3.cuni.cz

Associate Professor

doc. MUDr. Spyridon Gkalpakiotis, Ph.D., MBA 420 26716 3697 spyridon.gkalpakiotis@lf3.cuni.cz

Scientific Employee

MUDr. Jan Hugo jan.hugo@lf3.cuni.cz

Senior Lecturer

MUDr. Libuše Mardešićová 420 26716 3699 libuse.mardesicova@lf3.cuni.cz

Junior Lecturer

MUDr. Petra Gkalpakioti petra.gkalpakioti@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Tereza Marešová tereza.maresova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Emanuel Carvalheiro Marques 420 26716 2348 emanuel.marques@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Marek Pásek 420 26716 2348 marek.pasek@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Daniela Pavlusová daniela.pavlusova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Alžběta Smetanová 420 26716 2348 alzbeta.bezvodova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Athanasios Stefanis 420 26716 2348 athanasios.stefanis@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Eva Štěpánková 420 26710 2345 eva.stepankova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Milena Tánczosová 420 26716 2345 milena.tanczosova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Vojtěch Tretera 420 26716 2345 vojtech.tretera@lf3.cuni.cz

Postgradual student

MUDr. Anna Benešová anna.benesova1@lf3.cuni.cz
Anastasiia Bielashova
MUDr. Robert Artur Dahmen 420 26716 3690 robert.dahmen@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Jiří Ettler 420 26716 2348
Mgr. Bc. Jaroslav Fešar
MUDr. Markéta Fridman
MUDr. Kristina Gibalová
MUDr. Jan Hugo jan.hugo@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Kristina Matoušková 420 26716 2345 kristina.matouskova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Simona Michalčová
MUDr. Marek Pásek 420 26716 2348 marek.pasek@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Daniela Pavlusová daniela.pavlusova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Adéla Procházková
MUDr. Alžběta Smetanová 420 26716 2348 alzbeta.bezvodova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Athanasios Stefanis 420 26716 2348 athanasios.stefanis@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Eva Štěpánková 420 26710 2345 eva.stepankova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Milena Tánczosová 420 26716 2345 milena.tanczosova@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Simona Tivadar
MUDr. Vojtěch Tretera 420 26716 2345 vojtech.tretera@lf3.cuni.cz
MUDr. Michaela Turcajová




Last change: December 7, 2018 12:00 
print
Share on:  
Contacts

Third Faculty of Medicine

Charles University

Ruská 87, 100 00 Prague 10

Czech Republic


Phone.: +420 267 102 111

Fax: +420 267 311 812


Data Box ID: piyj9b4

ID No.: 00216208, VAT No.: CZ00216208


How to reach us


Your opinion